• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Spacetime is the new side project from member of Professional Murder Music Roman Marisak (Vocals, Guitar, Bass), Tom Hatziemanouel (Guitar, Bass, Vocals). They just release a new video for their single “Burn The Sun” full album release TBA.       https://www.facebook.com/spacetime.band http://www.spacetimemusic.net/    

Categories: Music Videos

I WILL NEVER BE THE SAME is an industrial rock project formed by musician Josh Atchley.   The track come from the new Visitors EP to be released later this year     LYRICS:   THE STRANGERS HAVE FALLEN FROM THE SKY THEY HAVE HUNTED AND TORN APART OUR CITIES THE FIRES FROM OUR SOULS ARE BURNING OUT OF CONTROL THEY ARE NOT WHO WE THOUGHT THEY WERE   WE   Read More ...

Categories: Listen

“Came Back Haunted,” from the new album “Hesitation Marks,” out September 3rd on Columbia Records.     Pre-orders are available now! hesitation marks deluxe CD/deluxe download will include 14 tracks + additional CD with 3 remixes + 28 page hardcover book!!        Tour support with Godspeed You! Black Emperor and Explosions in the Sky.   Nine Inch Nails:   07-26 Niigata, Japan – Fuji Rocks Festival 07-28 Ansan,   Read More ...

Categories: Listen, Music News

Greetings, Kickers! This is the maiden voyage of a new vessel in the AK fleet; it’s a column intended to reassert some amazing music into the spotlight that, either via circumstance or myopia, we didn’t quite apprise you of upon its initial release. This new feature will be entitled, “In Case You Missed It.”   Our first entry is in honor of the EP Martyr Dispatch from prog-rock up-and-comer Session   Read More ...

The day has finally come. 4 years after their ‘Wave Goodbye’ tour, it’s time to say hello again. Nine Inch Nails is hitting the road. The beast has risen.   The tour lineup will include Reznor, Eric Avery of Jane’s Addiction, Adrian Belew of King Crimson, and Josh Eustis of Telefon Tel Aviv, as well as previous NIN collaborators Alessandro Cortini and Ilan Rubin.   NOTE FROM TRENT: Nine Inch   Read More ...

Categories: Music News, News

Jeff Feldman is poised to launch his ambitious solo project Alone Architect. Since seeing mild success as the bass player of alt. prog-rock band Pulse Ultra (1997-2004) Jeff  went to play bass and keyboard live for a few years in the group Elsiane (as in Elsieanne Caplette who is featured on the album). Feldman has now re-emerged, and transformed identity into an enigma of ethereal and electronic textures to create:   Read More ...

Categories: Listen, Music News, Reviews

Tacoma, Washington post-rock band Lo’ There Do I See My Brother posted a free download of their cover of Nine Inch Nail‘s track “Help Me I Am In Hell”. Formed in October of 2011 and consist of members Adam Wolbert, Caleb Baker, Jakob VanAntwerp, Ahren Lanfor. The bands formula is creating epic tracks that take you on a journey in a brilliantly painted post-rock landscape.  They certainly stand on their   Read More ...

Categories: Listen, Music News

Last Night NPR broadcast an interview with Trent Reznor. This was an amazing interview where he discusses his new soundtrack for “The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo”, his life through his career, the highs and lows of his career Pretty Hate Machine through The Fragile, to his isolation, to being a father. Trent opens up about the 90’s and his life and why he doesn’t like to re-live those times.    Read More ...

Categories: Interviews, Listen, Music News

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links