• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Jeff Feldman is poised to launch his ambitious solo project Alone Architect. Since seeing mild success as the bass player of alt. prog-rock band Pulse Ultra (1997-2004) Jeff  went to play bass and keyboard live for a few years in the group Elsiane (as in Elsieanne Caplette who is featured on the album). Feldman has now re-emerged, and transformed identity into an enigma of ethereal and electronic textures to create:   Read More ...

Categories: Listen, Music News, Reviews

Here’s the new video from Italian electro-rock duo F.O.O.S. The track is the first single of the band’s new album Showcase due out  November 13th.   For Fans Of: Nine Inch Nails, Radiohead, The Prodigy, Muse, KMFDM   Download the track on iTunes:       Tracklist: SHOWCASE 1. Showcase 2. The Monster 3. Hot Coals 4. G.O.L. 5. Modernmorphosys 6. Riot! 7. Mirror Labyrinth 8. The World We Could   Read More ...

Categories: Music Videos

Who the f*ck is Josh Atchley?   Well, he is the singer, songwriter, mixer, and producer for the band I Will Never Be The Same. Mixing the best parts of God Lives Underwater, Orgy, and NIN, the one man band of  IWNBTS tightens the grip on industrial rock music, keeping it from falling into obscurity. IWNBTS have just released their highly anticipated follow up to their 2009 debut “Standby” titled   Read More ...

Categories: Listen, Reviews

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links