• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Archive for the ‘Free Music’ Category

For Fans Of: Explosions In The Sky, HRVRD, Collapse Under The Empire   The Ambient Light is a  post-rock group hailing from San Gabriel Valley,California. Formed in 2012, the band has solidified a tour-de-force of instrumental rock that whisks away your conscious to a whole new level. The slogan of the band could not be more fitting:   The universe is asleep & we are providing the soundtrack for its lucid   Read More ...

Categories: Free Music, Music News, Reviews

Australian indie quartet Monks of Mellonwah, are releasing their new album Turn The People in three parts, with “Ghost Stories EP” being the first volume. Check out the video of the single below:   Style: Indie, Alternative, Progressive Similar to: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, John Frusciante, Incubus, Black Keys Release: Ghost Stories EP(June 29, 2013) Members: Vikram Kaushik (vocals), Joe de la Hoyde (backing vocals/guitar), John de la Hoyde (bass),   Read More ...

Categories: Free Music, Music Videos

Good day, Kickers!!!   Amazing news from Swear and Shake, a New York quartet self described as a “Folk with Indie Cred.” The group has just released a new single, “Brother,” and to commemorate the joyous event are sharing it with you lovely folks (via we awkward-looking folks) FREE FOR NOTHING!!! All you need to do is click on the image below, and you’ll be magically transported to a realm   Read More ...

Categories: Free Music, Listen, Music News

Pray for Sound is a five-piece instrumental post-rock band started by Bruce Malley in 2011. Hailing from Massachusetts, Pray for Sound originally started as a one-man project; however, after releasing the debut album, Monophonic, Chris, Nick, Joe and Steve were quickly added to the mix to bring the album to the stage.   The name Pray for Sound actually came from a Steven Wilson (of Porcupine Tree) song, “Harmony Korine”   Read More ...

Categories: Free Music, Listen

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links