• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Acoda - Truth Seeker

Rating: 9/10

UK hard rockers ACODA have released their new album “Truth Seeker” March 30th.

The new album blasts ACODA to the forefront of the UK rock scene. With blistering riffs and visceral vocals mixed evenly with melodic hooks and harmonies, ‘Truth Seeker’ in a rich and fulfilling album in all aspects.

Alt-metal/rock quartet ACODA are making a comeback worth shouting about, returning with their brand new album TRUTH SEEKER and a fresh line-up that presents them at their finest. The 11-track record, released on the 30th March via Best Before Records, is beaming with giant hooks and bold choruses that showcase the growth and strength of a band who have been toughened by a cut-throat industry.
Jake Crawford explains: “In our six years of being a band, we’ve seen a lot of change. One thing that hasn’t changed is our thirst for creating and performing the best songs we possibly can. It’s been a long year behind the scenes for us, but now we’re back and ready to grab 2015 by the balls!”
They may already have a successful career on their shoulders having appeared on past line-ups at Download Festival, Sonisphere, T In The Park and Hevy Fest, as well as touring with Hawthorne Heights and sharing stages with Funeral For A Friend, Marmozets, Arcane Roots and Devil Sold His Soul – but for ACODA, this is just the beginning.



Related posts:


Leave a Reply

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links