• Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]
  • Jul : 28 : 2016 - If These Trees Could Talk – ‘The Bones of a Dying World’ Album Review [Post-Rock]
  • Jul : 8 : 2016 - Interview with I PREVAIL! [Hard Rock, Hardcore]

WITH OUR ARMS TO THE SUN is a Post-Rock, Experimental, Art Rock band from Sedona, Arizona. The band has been hard at work with their new album A Far Away Wonder to be released later this year and have started taking pre-orders for the album. The drums were engineered by Aaron Harris of the bands ISIS and Palms, and some songs feature a collaboration with film composer Jonathan Levi Shanes.


The first 500 people to buy the new CD will receive an autographed copy in the mail by mid-March!
To pre order your copy of “A Far Away Wonder” go to: www.WithOurArmstotheSun.com ($9.00 plus shipping)

Here are 2 tracks off of the album:



Full Tracklist:
-The Great Black Divide
-Die For You
-After the Storm
-Walking Through Walls

Artwork by J. Slattum

Related posts:


Leave a Reply

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links