• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Chronicles of Israfel just relesased the first official single from the upcoming full length album “A Trillion Lights


The track features the man behind The Chronicles – Dominic Cifarelli on Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitars, Bass



We’ve been highly anticipating this album. If you want a little more info on the man behind the music – check out our interview from last February about The Chronicles of Israfel. Needless to say, this album has been a long time in the making.
Also featuring –
Justin Piedimonte: Drums
Andrew Wieczoreck: Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Bekki Friesen: Additional Backing Vocals
Produced by Chad Shlosser & Dominic Cifarelli
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Chad Shlosser @ Area 7 Studios, Marina del Rey, CA.
Vocals Produced & Recorded by Bekki Friesen, Hollywood, CA.
Andrew’s Vocals, Keys & Piano Recorded by Joe Pacheco @ Innerlight Spectrum Studios, Laval, QC.
Drums Recorded by Paul Pivetta @ Phonika, Mtl, QC.
Artwork by Kayo Yasuda
Executive Producer: Joe Arcuri



Related posts:


Leave a Reply

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links