• Jun : 16 : 2017 - SPOTLIGHT: FAR AWAY STABLES – New Album ‘Between Rage and Serenity’
  • May : 31 : 2017 - Eclipses for Eyes – POLARIS Album Review / Video
  • Feb : 4 : 2017 - STARSET – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 19 : 2016 - SILVERSUN PICKUPS – Live Photo Gallery
  • Aug : 12 : 2016 - Spotlight: COLD SUMMER Release ‘Fight To Survive’ EP (Listen & Watch) [Post-Hardcore, Punk Rock]

Tacoma, Washington post-rock band Lo’ There Do I See My Brother posted a free download of their cover of Nine Inch Nail‘s track “Help Me I Am In Hell”. Formed in October of 2011 and consist of members Adam Wolbert, Caleb Baker, Jakob VanAntwerp, Ahren Lanfor.

The bands formula is creating epic tracks that take you on a journey in a brilliantly painted post-rock landscape.  They certainly stand on their own in the Northwest scene and are carrying the banner of bands like Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Mogwai, and Explosions in the Sky.

Here’s a studio video of the band performing “Death” (clocking in at 11:00) off of their upcoming full length album to be released soon.




Related posts:


Leave a Reply

Connect with AMPKICKER


  • OVG News - Gaming News You Need To Know
  • Whipping Post - Handmade Leather Goods for the Musician
  • Write For Ampkicker
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Search

  • Links